fbpx

Partner with Us

We are firm believers that strong communities are what make their region extraordinary. BUILD Magazine makes sure to connect homeowners with the skilled and talented tradespeople of their community, and their country. If you’re looking for a curated collection of the most new and inspiring craftsmen in today’s market, BUILD Magazine is a great place to showcase your business to consumers with high-disposal income and a desire to discover the best in the industry.

Bend

President

Ted Bainbridge
ted@buildmagazine.com
Tel 541.312.8072

Big Sky

Sales Associate – Build Sky

Dan Singer
dan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 949.275.5969

Hawaii

Sales Associate – Hawaii

Daniel Duval
daniel@buildmagazine.com
Tel 808.283.8888

Kevin Geiger
kevin@buildmagazine.com
Tel 808.756.2770

Jackson Hole

Sales Associate – Jackson Hole

Serese Kudar
serese@buildmagazine.com
Tel 307.231.2716

Naples, FL

Sales Associate – Naples

Liz Biswurm
liz@buildmagazine.com
Tel 239.370.0312

Okanagan

Publisher – Build Canada

Ronda Barzilay
ronda@buildmagazine.com
Tel 250.878.4272

Park City, UT

Sales Associate – Park City

Sherry Moffat
sherry@buildmagazine.com
Tel 801.860.3969

Sante Fe, NM

President

Ted Bainbridge
ted@buildmagazine.com
Tel 541.312.8072

Southern Oregon

Sales Associate – Southern Oregon

Susan Simpson
susan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 541.778.3852

Sun Valley

Sales Associate – Sun Valley

Theresa Curdow
theresa@buildmagazine.com
Tel 970.379.4295

MaryAnne Fisher
maryanne@buildmagazine.com
Tel 208.720.0019

Tyler, TX

Sales Associate – Tyler, TX

Shannon Reed
shannon@buildmagazine.com
Tel 903.521.4794

Whistler – Sea to Sky

Publisher – Build Canada

Ronda Barzilay
ronda@buildmagazine.com
Tel 250.878.4272

Whitefish

Sales Associate – Whitefish (Flathead Valley)

Dan Singer
dan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 949.275.5969