fbpx

Partner with Us

We are firm believers that strong communities are what make their region extraordinary. BUILD Magazine makes sure to connect homeowners with the skilled and talented tradespeople of their community, and their country. If you’re looking for a curated collection of the most new and inspiring craftsmen in today’s market, BUILD Magazine is a great place to showcase your business to consumers with high-disposal income and a desire to discover the best in the industry.

Please select your desired market to reach out local brand ambassador.

Bend, OR

President

Ted Bainbridge
ted@buildmagazine.com
Tel 541.312.8072

Big Sky, MT

Publisher – West Region

Dan Singer
dan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 949.275.5969

Hawaii

Brand Ambassador – Hawaii

Daniel Duval
daniel@buildmagazine.com
Tel 808.283.8888

Kevin Geiger
kevin@buildmagazine.com
Tel 808.756.2770

Jackson Hole

Brand Ambassador – Jackson Hole

Serese Kudar
serese@buildmagazine.com
Tel 307.231.2716

Naples, FL

Brand Ambassador – Naples

Liz Biswurm
liz@buildmagazine.com
Tel 239.370.0312

Okanagan

Publisher – Build Canada

Ronda Barzilay
ronda@buildmagazine.com
Tel 250.878.4272

Park City, UT

Brand Ambassador – Park City

Sherry Moffat
sherry@buildmagazine.com
Tel 801.860.3969

Scottsdale, AZ

Brand Ambassador – Scottsdale, AZ

Sheila Vaughn
sheila@buildmagazine.com
Tel 602.750.6372

Sun Valley, ID

Brand Ambassador – Sun Valley

Theresa Curdow
theresa@buildmagazine.com
Tel 970.379.4295

MaryAnne Fisher
maryanne@buildmagazine.com
Tel 208.720.0019

Whistler – Sea to Sky

Publisher – Build Canada

Ronda Barzilay
ronda@buildmagazine.com
Tel 250.878.4272

Santa Fe, NM

Brand Ambassador – Santa Fe, NM

David Wilkinson
david@buildmagazine.com
Tel 505.660.0712

Whitefish

Publisher – West Region

Dan Singer
dan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 949.275.5969