Advertise with Us

We are firm believers in what’s makes a community so great is just that, the community itself. Build Magazine is connecting homeowners with all the great tradespeople throughout the country. Build Magazine is a curated collection of the Best of the Best in the industry strictly on a referral basis. Put your business and great work in front of the consumers with high disposal income with the inclination to source out the best in the industry.

Bend

Sales Associate – Bend

Ted Bainbridge
ted@buildmagazine.com
Tel 541.312.8072

Big Sky

Sales Associate – Build Sky

Dan Singer
dan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 949.275.5969

Flathead

Sales Associate – Flathead

Dan Singer
dan@buildmagazine.com
Tel 949.275.5969

Hawaii

Sales Associate – Hawaii

Daniel Duval
daniel@buildmagazine.com
Tel 808.283.8888

Okanagan

Associate Publisher – Build Canada

Ronda Barzilay
ronda@buildmagazine.com
Tel 250.878.4272

Southern Oregon

Sales Associate – Southern Oregon

Lisa Pollock
lisa@hnpubs.com
Tel 541.778.3852

Tyler, TX

Sales Associate – Tyler, TX

Shannon Dorsey
shannon@buildmagazine.com
Tel 903.521.4794

  • "We already sold a $2,000,000 home from you magazine. Keep up the good work!"

    Bart M. Stillwater Construction
  • We got a $150,000 remodel from someone who was in a Doctor's office and picked up the magazine. All we need is one job and the ad more than pays for itself.

    Jim Y. Pacwest Construction
  • We love being apart of the magazine and it looks beautiful.  Build is definitely reaching the right clientele.

    Heather C. Bend Furniture
  • The magazines look fantastic, and I appreciate you guys using a few of my other photos throughout the magazine. I have already distributed one of my boxes to friends, family, and co-workers; it is fun to share with people. Thanks!

    Eric Meglasson Eric Meglasson Architect
  • We have been getting amazing response to our ads (especially the Carbon tub) Many thanks for your generosity!

    Shannon Lundgren Bridger Kitchens